Get in touch

All services are online

As of February 07, 1:03 AM EST

Maintenance

Melbourne Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-08

Event Summary: Melbourne Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-08
Event Type: Transit Provider Network Maintenance

Our of our Internet transit providers for Melbourne has scheduled work during this maintenance window, with an expected duration of 90 minutes. Our other connectivity should keep the Melbourne data center on the net, but disruption is possible.

Start Time: 2023-02-08 16:00:00 UTC (03:00 Melbourne)
End Time: 2023-02-08 20:00:00 UTC (07:00 Melbourne)

Network reachability to Melbourne instances may be affected for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as this work is performed. While it’s important to be aware of start and end times of the maintenance window, due to our redundant network architecture, our engineers expect that you may see little to no impact due to this work.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

Tokyo Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09

Event Summary: Tokyo Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09
Event Type: Network Reconfiguration

We are performing system changes in the Tokyo data center during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-08 19:00:00 UTC (2023-02-09 04:00 Tokyo)
End Time: 2023-02-08 21:00:00 UTC (2023-02-09 06:00 Tokyo)

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to maintain our ideal hosting environment. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact; however, Tokyo instances may be unreachable for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform network, firmware, or host upgrades.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

Paris Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09

Event Summary: Paris Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09
Event Type: Network Reconfiguration

We are performing system changes in the Paris data center during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-09 03:00:00 UTC (04:00 Paris)
End Time: 2023-02-09 05:00:00 UTC (06:00 Paris)

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to maintain our ideal hosting environment. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact; however, Paris instances may be unreachable for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform network, firmware, or host upgrades.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

Dallas Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09

Event Summary: Dallas Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09
Event Type: Network Reconfiguration

We are performing system changes in the Dallas data center during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-09 07:00:00 UTC (01:00 Dallas)
End Time: 2023-02-09 08:00:00 UTC (02:00 Dallas)

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to maintain our ideal hosting environment. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact; however, Dallas instances may be unreachable for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform network, firmware, or host upgrades.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

San Jose Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09

Event Summary: San Jose Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-09
Event Type: Network Reconfiguration

We are performing system changes in the San Jose data center during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-09 08:00:00 UTC (00:00 San Jose)
End Time: 2023-02-09 10:00:00 UTC (02:00 San Jose)

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to maintain our ideal hosting environment. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact; however, San Jose instances may be unreachable for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform network, firmware, or host upgrades.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

Chicago Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-10

Event Summary: Chicago Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-10
Event Type: Network Upgrade

We are performing system changes in the Chicago data center during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-10 06:00:00 UTC
End Time: 2023-02-10 10:00:00 UTC

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to maintain our ideal hosting environment. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact; however, Chicago instances may be unreachable for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform network, firmware, or host upgrades.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

New Jersey Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-14

Event Summary: New Jersey Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-14

Event Type: Network Upgrade

We are performing system changes in the New Jersey data center during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-14 05:00:00 UTC
End Time: 2023-02-14 09:00:00 UTC

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to maintain our ideal hosting environment. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact; however, New Jersey instances may be unreachable for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform network, firmware, or host upgrades.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

Seoul Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-14

Event Summary: Seoul Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-14

Event Type: Network Upgrade

We are performing system changes in the Seoul location during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-14 19:00:00 UTC
End Time: 2023-02-15 24:00:00 UTC

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to maintain our ideal hosting environment. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact; however, Seoul instances may be unreachable for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform network, firmware, or host upgrades.

Scheduled ·
Maintenance

London Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-17

Event Summary: London Scheduled Maintenance - 2023-02-17

Event Type: Network Upgrade

We are performing system changes in the London data center during the following scheduled maintenance window.

Start Time: 2023-02-17 24:00:00 UTC
End Time: 2023-02-17 06:00:00 UTC

We schedule higher impact maintenance events during off-peak times to reduce impact to customer infrastructure. Our engineers make every effort to minimize system impact, however, network reachability to London instances may be affected for some, or all, of the scheduled maintenance window as we perform this work. While it’s important to be aware of start and end times of the maintenance window, due to our redundant network architecture, our engineers expect that you may see little to no impact at all while the work is performed.

Scheduled ·
North American Data Centers
Atlanta - United States
Chicago - United States
Dallas - United States
Honolulu - United States
Los Angeles - United States
Mexico City - Mexico
Miami - United States
New York - United States
San Jose - United States
Seattle - United States
Toronto, Canada
South American Data Centers
São Paulo - Brazil
European Data Centers
Amsterdam - Netherlands
Frankfurt - Germany
London - United Kingdom
Madrid - Spain
Paris - France
Stockholm - Sweden
Warsaw - Poland
Asian Data Centers
Bangalore - India
Delhi India Data Center
Mumbai - India
Seoul - South Korea
Singapore
Tokyo - Japan
Australian Data Centers
Melbourne - Australia
Sydney - Australia
New Zealand Data Centers
Middle East Data Centers
African Data Centers
Johannesburg - South Africa
Websites
proofgeist.com w/SSL
geistinteractive.com Website
ottofms.com Website
www.ottomatic.cloud
APIs
Ledger Link Proxy
Web & Email Hosting
Web Hosting & Email Services
Apps OnDemand
Apps OnDemand
Remote Desktop Servers
Legacy FileMaker Hosting
Shared FileMaker Servers
Previous incidents
7 Feb 2023
No incidents reported.
6 Feb 2023
No incidents reported.
5 Feb 2023
No incidents reported.
4 Feb 2023
No incidents reported.
2 Feb 2023
No incidents reported.
Previous incidents